INFORMATIONS PRIVÉES _ NE PAS PUBLIER S.V.P.

Chacun fait confiance à tous !

Louise Marcotte
Direction Musicale
louisemarso1@videotron.ca
Yves Paul
Accompagnateur
yvespaul@gmail.com
Show More
Catherine Champigny
catherinechampigny@hotmail.com
450-881-2500
Christiane Delainey
christiane.delainey@hotmail.com
450-743-0965
Lisa Désilets
desiletslis@cs-soreltracy.qc.ca
450-855-1994
Carole Dubé
caroledube@gmail.com
819-699-1223
Hélène Duguay
duguay.helene@videotron.ca
450-494-2558
450-782-2357
Claire Duhaime
soreloise@videotron.ca
450-742-5513
Ghislaine Gouin
aucun courriel
450-742-1259
Pascale Guertin
pascaleguertin@yahoo.ca
Chantal Labrèche
chantal_labreche_001@hotmail.com
450-746-0741
Micheline Lemire
micheline222.lemire@outlook.com
450-780-1602
450-742-8535
Rachel Monast
galopante59@hotmail.com
450-785-3506
450-746-9874
Renée Paul
souffleduvent@hotmail.com
450-788-2193
450-517-3879
Diane Pepin
dialys@videotron.ca
450-743-3765
Nicole Proulx
nicoleproulx@cgocable.ca
819-379-2132
Martine Verschelden
martine.verschelden79@gmail.com
450-587-3842
450-746-7894
Show More
Renée Bertrand
Nicole Brouillard
nicole_9555@hotmail.com
450-743-1425
Luce Charland
charland.l@outlook.com
450-743-2255
Chantal Chevret
chevretchantal@gmail.com
450-742-6230
Diane Cossette-Arcand
dianecossette@hotmail.fr
450-743-1593
Josée Cournoyer
josee.cournoyer@hotmail.com
450-743-8778
450-517-5766
Liette Croteau
liro26@bell.net
450-746-0475
Lise DeBlois
lisedeblois2@gmail.com
450-743-9915
450-730-7732
Magali Fonjallaz
fonfonnette63@gmail.com
450-782-3845
Ginette Gagnon
gagnon_gigi@hotmail.com
450-743-0597
450-780-5448
Yolande Gariepy
yolandegariepy@hotmail.com
450-742-3519
450-517-1530
Nicole Gauthier
cerfvolant335@gmail.com
450-742-7732
450-494-2132
Myriam Joyal
myrjoyal@hotmail.com
450-743-5146
Ghislaine Letendre
gletendre@gmail.com
450-743-3245
Thérèse Matton
tmatton@videotron.ca
450-743-7956
Diane Robillard
dianerobillard@live.ca
514-231-9427
Danielle Paris
pard17dp@gmail.com
450-561-4747
Nathalie Proulx
nproulxtracytdh@hotmail.com
450-517-0718
450-746-5574
Lucette St-Germain
fstgl23@hotmail.com
450-743-6220
Show More
Bryan Charette
bcharette84@gmail.com
819-372-6769
David Dionne
loveandmathematic@gmail.com
514-439-4648
Denis Lépine
lepine.d18@gmail.com
450-517-0347
450-341-0607
Félix Marcotte
felix_marcotte_1@hotmail.com
450-808-5181
Yves Péloquin
yves.peloquin@hotmail.com
450-742-3217
Show More
Yves Abel
yvesabel9@gmail.com
450-780-6677
François Gagné
Aucun courriel
450-743-3248
Michel Huppé
vel.cro@sympatico.ca
450-742-7732
450-494-3700
Ghislain Vallée
valleeghislain@videotron.ca
450-517-6512
Show More
DESIGN: Anne-Lucie D. Lépine
Webmestres: Catherine Champigny
                   Luce Charland
Dernière mise à jour: 13 octobre 2020
Copyright: Grand Choeur Sorel-Tracy
Myriam Joyal

myrjoyal@hotmail.com 450-743-5146