INFORMATIONS PRIVÉES _ NE PAS PUBLIER S.V.P.

Chacun fait confiance à tous !

ÉQUIPE MUSICALE
Louise Marcotte
Louise Marcotte

Direction Musicale louisemarso1@videotron.ca

press to zoom
Yves Paul
Yves Paul

Accompagnateur yvespaul@gmail.com

press to zoom
ALTO
Gisèle Bertrand
Gisèle Bertrand

cou.ber@videotron.ca 450-881-8433

press to zoom
Catherine Champigny
Catherine Champigny

catherinechampigny@hotmail.com 450-881-2500

press to zoom
Ghislaine Charland
Ghislaine Charland

aucun courriel 450-742-1259

press to zoom
Christiane Delainey
Christiane Delainey

christiane.delainey@hotmail.com 450-743-0965

press to zoom
Lisa Désilets
Lisa Désilets

desiletslis@cs-soreltracy.qc.ca 450-855-1994

press to zoom
Carole Dubé
Carole Dubé

caroledube@gmail.com 819-699-1223

press to zoom
Hélène Duguay
Hélène Duguay

duguay.helene@videotron.ca 450-494-2558 450-782-2357

press to zoom
Chantal Labrèche
Chantal Labrèche

chantal_labreche_001@hotmail.com 450-746-0741

press to zoom
Micheline Lemire
Micheline Lemire

micheline222.lemire@outlook.com 450-780-1602 450-742-8535

press to zoom
Diane Pepin
Diane Pepin

dialys@videotron.ca 450-743-3765

press to zoom
Nicole Proulx
Nicole Proulx

nicoleproulx@cgocable.ca 819-379-2132

press to zoom
Diane Sévigny
Diane Sévigny

dsevigny06@hotmail.com 450-855-1585

press to zoom
Martine Verschelden
Martine Verschelden

martine.verschelden79@gmail.com 450-587-3842 450-746-7894

press to zoom
Claudelle Vincent
Claudelle Vincent

claudellevincent@icloud.com 450-561-7507

press to zoom
SOPRANO
Renée Bertrand
Renée Bertrand

renee12ber@outlook.com 450-743-0396

press to zoom
Nicole Brouillard
Nicole Brouillard

nicole_9555@hotmail.com 450-743-1425

press to zoom
Luce Charland
Luce Charland

charland.l@outlook.com 450-743-2255

press to zoom
Nathalie Auger
Nathalie Auger

nat_auger@hotmail.com 450-808-1411

press to zoom
Linda Collin
Linda Collin

lcollin@videotron.ca 514-618-5912

press to zoom
Diane Cossette-Arcand
Diane Cossette-Arcand

dianecossette@hotmail.fr 450-743-1593

press to zoom
Liette Croteau
Liette Croteau

liro26@bell.net 450-746-0475

press to zoom
Yolande Gariepy
Yolande Gariepy

yolandegariepy@hotmail.com 450-742-3519 450-517-1530

press to zoom
Nicole Gauthier
Nicole Gauthier

cerfvolant335@gmail.com 450-742-7732 450-494-2132

press to zoom
Myriam Joyal
Myriam Joyal

myrjoyal@hotmail.com 450-743-5146

press to zoom
Danielle Lacasse
Danielle Lacasse

daniele1l@msn.com 514-718-2616

press to zoom
Manon Lapierre 02
Manon Lapierre 02

tantine.manon@hotmail.com 450-556-0889

press to zoom
Ghislaine Letendre
Ghislaine Letendre

gletendre@gmail.com 450-743-3245

press to zoom
Thérèse Matton
Thérèse Matton

tmatton@videotron.ca 450-743-7956

press to zoom
Nathalie Proulx
Nathalie Proulx

nproulxtracytdh@hotmail.com 450-517-0718 450-746-5574

press to zoom
HOMMES
Yves Abel
Yves Abel

yvesabel9@gmail.com 450-780-6677

press to zoom
Gilles Abella
Gilles Abella

gilles_abella@hotmail.com 450-401-1059

press to zoom
André Daunais
André Daunais

andre.daunais55@gmail.com 450-780-1268

press to zoom
François Gagné
François Gagné

Aucun courriel 450-743-3248

press to zoom
Michel Huppé
Michel Huppé

vel.cro@sympatico.ca 450-742-7732 450-494-3700

press to zoom